Contact Us

Information Request

Brian Froehlich
P.E. & President
brian@tunnelit.net

Monica Varrasso
Vice President
monica@tunnelit.net

Chris Allen
Chief Estimator
chris.allen@tunnelit.net

Chris Leonard
Senior Project Manager
chris@tunnelit.net

Elliot Baum
Project Manager
ebaum@tunnelit.net

Kelly Hall
Contract Representative
kelly@tunnelit.net

Julie Wills
Accounting Manager
julie@tunnelit.net

Becky Brenning
Accounts Payable
becky@tunnelit.net

Angie Parker
Human Resources/Payroll
aparker@tunnelit.net

Jessica Perkins
Executive Assistant
jessica@tunnelit.net